» Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful


ImageOn our silver wedding anniversary (December 22, 2006). I was so thankful.

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in DPchallenge, friendship, Life and Leisure, photo, postaday, weekly photo challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to » Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

