Striking Similarities Among Katie Holmes, Kristen Stewart and Selena Gomez


Just as beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so is judgment in the mind of the person. On this premise, let me proceed to make my subjective judgment and assert that there are certain similarities among the three celebrities. Just doing what I believe would be cool.

Having come across several stories among these three celebrities, and their faces forming their imprints in my mind, I had started to imagine if there was any sort of similarities I can talk about among them. And trying to recall their respective looks as vividly as possible in my mind, I think I had found a way to compare them somehow.

However, to avoid infringing into their personal lives, which I must admit to have very little knowledge about, I have limited this comparison to their physical (facial in particular) trait, form and shape as far as their pictures will allow.

I invite you to join me as I try to make the scrutiny and for our convenience I endeavored to get three specimen pictures from each one of them. Here’s what I got.

Image

Image

Image

Here we go:

All three have heart-shaped face, though Katie and Selena, at closer scrutiny, are closest to each other due to the fact that Kristen’s face is slightly elongated compared to the two. In terms of depth, Kristen and Selena are closer because Katie has a more conspicuous cheek bone than the two aside from the fact that Katie’s third specimen picture (at right) is more of a Britney Spears look-alike than her first two pictures. And what caps their similarities is because they are all very beautiful and they had some kind of trouble with their loved ones at this time.

In the beginning, I had in mind to include Britney Spears as a glance over her from a distance would seem to bring in some similarities but then I realize that she has a broader and flatter face compared to the three. That might just be forcing the issue rather than making the comparison a lot more interesting.

A lot more can be said about their similarities but you will notice that I don’t go for long write-ups in this blog page as much as possible. This blog space is not devoted to any special topic except for what I placed in the header: “Whatever the senses comprehend, it is worth writing.”

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in entertainment, Life and Leisure and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

