Weekly Photo Challenge: Green


Wow! Green? This one, coincidentally, is my favorite color! And what better green (for me) is there to flaunt than the greens in my garden (gardening is my favorite hobby). I used to say “this is my challenge to the theme..” But this time, I say: “This is my sweet compliance to the theme”:

I have more serious vegetable gardens in the farm some 3 miles away from the house. These little crazy gardens that I featured here are small experiments I do to test whether plants would know how to obey their masters. Or follow what I would want them to be. In all of these that you see, I used two-thirds vermicast (a kind of organic fertilizer) and one-third garden soil. This time I join WPC, not merely for the aesthetic value as required by most of the themes, but also for the educational value my materials will bring while trying to be a bit funny about it. I hope you enjoy this. Thank you.

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in DPchallenge, garden, photo, postaday, vegetable and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

  1. Aphrodite says:

    I have special feeling with things that grows…
    Your Greens all look so fresh. 🙂

    Like

  2. maxim sense says:

    Thank you to all first 26 likers..

    Like

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

