Very Inspiring Blogger Award


I was a bit surprised this morning to read that I was nominated to the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. That was very kind of Terry. Please check out her blog http://terry1954.wordpress.com/ . She has lots of very inspiring personal stories in there. I am sure you will like them all.

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

The rules of the award are as follows:

Rules:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.  Accomplished in paragraph one above.

2. Post the award image to your page. See above.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself. Hmmm… Here they are:

  • I hate going to the movies as it always makes me sleep;
  • I hate eating alone in restaurants;
  • I have shallow tears for the unfortunate ones;
  • I have a penchant for high-tech gadgets but never owned one🙂
  • I love little angels (babies);
  • I don’t know much about fashion but I do know that a smile is an essential accessory;
  • I wish that politicians cared less about doing what’s popular and cared more about doing what’s right.

4. Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about it. These are blogs that interest me. Please take the time to take a look; I think you’ll like them

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in award, blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. I only recently found you, but I can already tell it is well deserved. Congratulations!

    Like

  2. Miljo Anne says:

    Well deserved! Congratulations!

    Like

  3. Congratulations!!:)) I’m extremely happy for the nomination too!! Thank you so much. You don’t know how these things inspire us, young bloggers to be better just like your blog and some other blogs out there!🙂

    Like

  4. Hi, thank you for tagging along Moment Matters and congratulations! Yeah, nobody wants to watch a dull movie.

    Like

  5. Jamie says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination<3
    I have so much to work on and this really pushes me to work even harder<3

    Like

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

