May the Good Lord shower Lucy and her family with His infinite mercy and love that they may find the way to get through this problem. They too deserve to be happy. Amen.

terry1954

I AM REACHING OUT TO YOU FOR PRAYERS

I have a very good friend who is hurting so badly. She has a daughter that is married with young children. Let’s call the daughter Lucy. Lucy had started a fairly new job. She began having headaches. These weren’t just the normal  pop an aspirin type. They were serious enough to go home from work.

Several days of this went by and finally they let her go because of too much missed work. I just learned a few minutes a go that she has been diagnosed with a brain hemorrhage. Her mother is devastated and frankly so am I.  I have known this young lady since she was a year old.

Only God can bring about this much-needed miracle. There is no monies and no insurance. I know you are going to ask about the husband, so I will just add…

View original post 156 more words

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. terry1954 says:

    thank you so much Maxim. God bless you

    Like

  2. Maxim Sense says:

    You are welcome, Terry. God bless you too.

    Like

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

