Weekly Photo Challenge: Object


In this week’s challenge, I’d like you to use one tangible object as both your inspiration and subject. It can be the obvious focal point of your shot.” -Cheri Lucas Rowlands

“Obvious focal point as a subject”. For this week’s entry I decided to feature beauty trends that are here to stay. This is “hitting two birds with one stone”. I got some faces and presented the obvious subjects in them. And they are my inspirations too! So, here we go.

ImageApplying blush is the quickest way but the color to use is iridescent pink. Model: Heart Evangelista, Philippine movie and TV actress.

Image

Black eye liner is here to stay. Model: Erika Padilla, Philippine movie and TV actress.

Image

Mermaid waves will be a hit still with more texture and depth. Model: Jessica Sanchez, Filipino-American singer.

Image

Red lips are always a classic and suitable for the fair-skinned women. Model: Bela Padilla, Philippine movie and TV actress.

Image

The art of getting it right and light on your face. Model: KC Concepcion, Philippine movie and TV star.

There you have them: my objects, subjects and inspirations.

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

