Weekly Photo Challenge: Monument


“The Eiffel Tower? Stonehenge? Your town’s sole traffic light? For this week’s photo challenge, blow us away with your take on the monumental.”

Yes, I will. Below is our town’s monumental landmark located at the main crossroad along the national highway.

rdball (1)

rdball (3)

And what a coincidence! The colors resemble our house’s paint. But I had our house painted a few weeks earlier, and therefore, it was clear the monument’s management had plagiarized. Or, it could be better said this way: “the monument’s paint was primarily inspired by our house’s paint🙂

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

