Weekly Photo Challenge: On the Move


What could be a more exciting photos to share this hot summer than your way to the beach and the many adventurous moves therein. So, without much ado, here are the views to that summer escapade in one of the most beautiful beach resorts in the Island Garden City of Samal just across Davao City.

Riding on a jet ski

Riding on a jet ski

It will be recalled that I had featured Secdea Beach Resort in one of my entries to the photo challenge a few months back. It was then one of my most passionate dreams  to come to this beach one day and enjoy all of the perks it can offer.

Now, that dream is now a bare reality. Oh lucky me, thank you Lord. I can’t say anything more. Indulge, enjoy, keep the memory and share. Maybe, this is enough. Oh no, once is not enough.

From the ferry boat ride to the Island, to enjoying the landscape and seascape, taking the challenge of a paddled banca race, and the penultimate, that is, riding on a jetski, all of them were so exciting and breathtaking.

I love Secdea. I love the experience.

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in entertainment, Life and Leisure, postaday, weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

