Photo Challenge: Fray


http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/fray/

“Share a photo of what “fray” means to you — it could be a tear in a favorite pair of jeans, a street rumble just about to begin, or a friend diving into an oncoming wave at the beach.”

Well, look at this. My grand-daughter is ready to join the fray here.

01

 

02

 

03

 

“Nah, you join me here, hehe”.

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in weekly photo challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Photo Challenge: Fray

  1. Annie of the Twinkling Stars says:

    Very cute granddaughter you have there, if I may say so!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a cutie, Maxim.

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Fray | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  4. Pingback: Fray – or frizzy? | Words & Pics

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

