Photo Challenge: Dialogue


“For this week’s challenge, bring together two of your photos into dialogue. What do they say to each other?”

These are two polo shirts I designed for our search and rescue team. What do they tell each other? Definitely, one is telling the other: “I am better than you”. Now, you be the judge.

dialogue

About Maxim Sense

I hope to write for a cause someday but for now all I wanted really is to write for a cost and I haven't started yet, or better still, nobody wants to pay me :-)
This entry was posted in weekly photo challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo Challenge: Dialogue

  1. Tina Schell says:

    Well done, in more ways than one!

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts. I love them.

